chicagomor.blogg.se

Sword of white woe
Sword of white woe













sword of white woe sword of white woe sword of white woe

Secondly, 'Sword of Doom' is that rare film in which the aim of the director and the power of the lead mesh together to form an unforgettable portrayal. I'm really proud of this, because nearly everybody said as first comment: "Wow, I just thought this was a custom texture on the first look!" That's just awesome, and they are just normal simple Wc3 InGame textures. Firstly, it is one of the most brilliantly photographed films I have ever seen, in composition, mise en scene, and the play of black and white. The best way would be creating a custom texture for this part, but I don't wanted to increase the file size of the model, because just about 20KB is a big deal for such a great detailed weapon, or? It took me a lot of time to find a fitting texture and wrap it to this sword to make it as good as it was possible, but for this middle part I haven't found any suitable skin for this part that looks cool, most are streched or just don't fit enough for it. but this lava-like texture was just soo well fitting I couldn't replace it anymore. This orange and yellow cracks in the sword are awesome! I really like them, but they make the skulls look a bit wrong in place.















Sword of white woe