chicagomor.blogg.se

Key of hate diablo 2
Key of hate diablo 2





key of hate diablo 2

The first one will drop an item named Diablo's Horn, the second Baal's Eye and the third Mephisto's Brain. This will open a Portal to either Lilith (Uber Andariel), Uber Duriel or Uber Izual.

key of hate diablo 2

Then put them all in the cube and cube them. In Single Player they are utter useless.The Keys are: Yeah, I admit: I had to look it up since I thought "how can a post cause an inflammation?".stupid me.Ĭoncerning the keys: At, you need to collect 3 keys to open a certain red portal. btw, I somehow lol'd at "inflammatory post" - I for sure have to keep that in mind:laugh: Up to now "inflammatory" was only in my medical vocabulary I don't think Swiller meant to offend Wolron.







Key of hate diablo 2